Kurumsal > Ekip

Ertuğrul GÜNEY
Genel Müdür

eguney@idafreight.com



Tuğra YILDIRAL
Genel Koordinatör

tugra@idafreight.com

+90 533 590 7898



Nazlı KILIÇ
İstanbul Şube Müdürü

nazli@idafreight.com

+90 549 284 4232



Tugay YILDIRIM
Satış ve Pazarlama Müdürü

tugay@idafreight.com

+90 542 612 71 81



Malik GÖRGÜN
Satış Temsilcisi

malik@idafreight.com

+90 535 360 91 04



Berk AKPINARCA
Satış Temsilcisi

berk@idafreight.com

+90 543 742 44 03



Alican MALDAR
Müşteri Hizmetleri Müdürü

alican@idafreight.com

+90 542 612 71 80



Gizem ERİŞ
Müşteri Hizmetleri 

gizem@idafreight.com

+90 542 612 7180



Ebru ŞEHERLİ
Müşteri Hizmetleri

ebru@idafreight.com



Çağla Dinler
Satış & Pazarlama

cagla@idafreight.com



Gamze YILDIRAL
İhracat Operasyon

gamze@idafreight.com



Salih BELGİNDAĞ
İhracat Operasyon

salih@idafreight.com



Osman ÖZTOPRAK
İhracat Operasyon

osman@idafreight.com

+90 549 492 94 90



Ömer ÇETİNKAYA
İhracat Operasyon

omer@idafreight.com



Seza TOPALOĞLU
İhracat Operasyon

seza@idafreight.com



Serkan ÖZEL
Operasyon

serkan@idafreight.com

+90 532 509 0833



Hasan Serhat KILIÇ
Operasyon

ida@idafreight.com

+90 549 276 1553



Yasemin ÖZTÜRK
Operasyon

ida@idafreight.com

+90 549 276 1553



Nilgün GÜNEY
Finans Müdürü

nilgun@idafreight.com



Oğuzhan SERTCAN
Finans Şefi

oguzhan@idafreight.com



Seda YAYIN
Muhasebe Şefi

seda@idafreight.com



Burcu SEZER
Finans ve Muhasebe

account2@idafreight.com


İzmir Ofis

Berker BALÇINER
Satış Temsilcisi

berker@idafreight.com

 



Ayten ALTAR
Operasyon Şefi

ayten@idafreight.com

+90 549 464 24 10



İbrahim ÖZTÜRK
İhracat Operasyon

ibrahim@idafreight.com