Abour Us > Team

Ertuğrul GÜNEY
General Manager

eguney@idafreight.com



Tuğra YILDIRAL
General Coordinator

tugra@idafreight.com

+90 533 590 7898



Nazlı KILIÇ
Istanbul Branch Manager

nazli@idafreight.com

+90 549 284 4232



Tugay YILDIRIM
Sales & Marketing Manager

tugay@idafreight.com

+90 542 612 71 81



Malik GÖRGÜN
Sales Service

malik@idafreight.com

+90 535 360 91 04



Berk AKPINARCA
Sales Representative

berk@idafreight.com

+90 543 742 44 03



Alican MALDAR
Customer Service Manager

alican@idafreight.com

+90 542 612 71 80



Gizem ERİŞ
Customer Service

gizem@idafreight.com

+90 542 612 7180



Ebru ŞEHERLİ
Customer Service

ebru@idafreight.com



Çağla Dinler
Sales & Marketing

cagla@idafreight.com



Gamze YILDIRAL
Export Operation

gamze@idafreight.com



Salih BELGİNDAĞ
İhracat Operasyon

salih@idafreight.com



Osman ÖZTOPRAK
Export Operation

osman@idafreight.com

+90 549 492 94 90



Ömer ÇETİNKAYA
Export Operation

omer@idafreight.com



Seza TOPALOĞLU
Export Operation

seza@idafreight.com



Serkan ÖZEL
Operation

serkan@idafreight.com

+90 532 509 0833



Hasan Serhat KILIÇ
Operation

ida@idafreight.com

+90 549 276 1553



Yasemin ÖZTÜRK
Operation

ida@idafreight.com

+90 549 276 1553



Nilgün GÜNEY
Finance Manager

nilgun@idafreight.com



Oğuzhan SERTCAN
Chief Finance

oguzhan@idafreight.com



Seda YAYIN
Chief Accountant

seda@idafreight.com



Burcu SEZER
Finance and Accounting

account2@idafreight.com


Izmir Branch Office

Berker BALÇINER
Sales Representative

berker@idafreight.com

 



Ayten ALTAR
Chief Operation

ayten@idafreight.com

+90 549 464 24 10



İbrahim ÖZTÜRK
Export Operation

ibrahim@idafreight.com